Listen To Every New York Yankees Game

Listen To Every New York Yankees Game

Listen to the New York Yankees on WICC600. Powered by Courtesy Carpet, Town Fair Tire, Duchess Restaurants and D’Addario Auto Group

July Schedule:

Friday, July 23 at 6:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox (at Boston)

Saturday, July 24 at 3:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox (at Boston)

Sunday, July 25 at 12:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox (at Boston)

Tuesday, July 27 at 6:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays (at Tampa Bay)

Wednesday, July 28 at 6:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays (at Tampa Bay)

Thursday, July 29 at 12:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays (at Tampa Bay)

Friday, July 30 at 6:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Miami Marlins (at Miami)

Saturday, July 31 at 5:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Miami Marlins (at Miami)

 

August Schedule:

Sunday, August 1 at 12:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Miami Marlins (at Miami)

Monday, August 2 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

Tuesday, August 3 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

Wednesday, August 4 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles

Thursday, August 5 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Friday, August 6 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Saturday, August 7 at 12:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Sunday, August 8 at 12:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners

Monday, August 9 at 7:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals (at Kansas City)

Tuesday, August 10 at 7:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals (at Kansas City)

Wednesday, August 11 at 1:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals (at Kansas City)

Thursday, August 12 at 6:35 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox (at Chicago)

Saturday, August 14 at 6:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox (at Chicago)

Sunday, August 15 at 1:30 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox (at Chicago)

Monday, August 16 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. L.A. Angels

Tuesday, August 17 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Wednesday, August 18 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox

Thursday, August 19 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins

Friday, August 20 at 6:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins

Saturday, August 21 at 12:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins

Sunday, August 22 at 12:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins

Monday, August 23 at 6:40 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves (at Atlanta)

Tuesday, August 24 at 6:40 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Atlanta Braves (at Atlanta)

Thursday, August 26 at 9:00 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics (at Oakland)

Friday, August 27 at 9:00 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics (at Oakland)

Saturday, August 28 at 3:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics (at Oakland)

Sunday, August 29 at 3:25 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics (at Oakland)

Monday, August 30 at 9:00 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. L.A. Angels (at Los Angeles)

Tuesday, August 31 at 9:00 p.m.: New York Yankees vs. L.A. Angels (at Los Angeles)

 

Image: Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports/File Photo